Also upload hidden files into artifacts #15
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix_build_well_known"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes lack of
.well-knownin output image.c3c2c5629ca71383d0d3